Jr NTR Nannaku Prematho Songs Track List

Jr NTR Nannaku Prematho Songs Track List


Jr NTR Nannaku Prematho Songs Track List

Younger tiger Jr NTR’s a lot-awaited film Nannaku Prematho film songs official Track List is out not. The film has whole 5 songs and music composed by Devi Sri Prasad. The audio launch occasion will likely be held on December twenty seventh at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad.

Songs Track List:

1.Follow Follow

2.Na Manasu Neelo

3.Dont Stop

4.Love Me Again

5.Love Debba

NTR is romancing with Rakul Preet Singh on this motion love entertainer. Sukumar is directing the movie and produced by BVSN Prasad underneath SVCC banner. Nannaku Prematho film is scheduled for its launch on January thirteen 2016.


Jr NTR Nannaku Prematho Songs Track List,NTR Nannaku Prematho Songs Track List, Nannaku Prematho Movie Songs Track List, Follow Follow Song From Nannaku Prematho, Na Manasu Neelo Song From Nannaku Prematho, Dont Stop Song From Nannaku Prematho, Love Me Again Song from Nannaku Prematho, Love Debba Song From Nannaku Prematho, Nannaku Prematho,NTR, NTR Fans, Nandamuri,Fans, Nandamuri Fans, Sukumar, Jagapathi Babu, DSP, Balakrishna, Songs